Fan Taken Pictures of Lee Da-hae from Passional Lover Event

I am really spoiled today because we get many pictures and news about Lee Da-hae and I am really LOVING IT ❤

We still didn’t get official or HD pictures of our girl from Passional Lover Ad activity in Jeju Island (hope we get that tomorrow) but thanks to fans we got to get a glimpse of her in the event with many pictures they posted on Weibo.

I am in love with her look here. In addition that she looks really healthy, I think it is very youthful, cute and lovely look which is reflected in her hair and dress. And I am really loving that red dress, specially because it gives me the feeling that our girl is a doll wrapped in it and presented as a gift to me and all the audience 😀

OOH I would really love that gift in Valentine PLEASE . This is coming from a girl, so don’t know how boys are feeling, hehehe ~~

Now I present you my “Doll Gift” ❤

Credit: Weibo as tagged

2 Comments

Filed under CFs and Ads

2 responses to “Fan Taken Pictures of Lee Da-hae from Passional Lover Event

  1. Pingback: Additional Pictures of Lee Da-hae for Levi’s and the Passional Lover event | Crush On Da-hae

  2. Pingback: Lee Da-hae At Passional Lover Events – [Photos and Videos + Fan Accounts] | Crush On Da-hae

Leave a Reply

