Lee Da-hae Saying Good Night to me

OOH that was such a long, busy and tiring day for me 😦

But I forgot it all when I came back home and finally got to check Lee Da-hae‘s news (yes I can’t miss that whatever the case) and I saw her short message on Weibo which is not very special but meant a lot to me at that time. And I am that obsessed to imagine that she actually sent it specially for me although I may have seen the message at the time she was going to wake up 😀

She said:

Good Night Everyone !!! 

OOH, Good Night my girl and now I can sleeeeeeeeep happily. But surely not as beautiful as this ^_^

Credit: LDH Weibo

Leave a comment

Filed under Rambling, SNS Updates

Leave a Reply

