Feeling Cold !!!

We got a small update from Lee Da-hae today. She updated her Weibo with this short message:

天气变冷了!

(Youdao Translation: The weather is becoming cold !)

Yes I feel the cold my girl. She is obviously talking about the weather but for me although it is still hot in my country, I actually feel the cold in my heart. I feel lonely here missing her VERY MUCH and more worried everyday, what to do????

I don’t know how many times I will keep saying this because I actually know that my wait for her comeback may be still in its beginning 😦

Please everyone, forgive me for repeating myself over and over again but it is just my obsessed self, I just can’t help it.

Credit: LDH Weibo, Shunufang Weibo

Leave a comment

Filed under Rambling, SNS Updates

Leave a Reply

