My Favorite : Lee Da-hae Outfits

When there is nothing new about my girl, I usually re-watch some of her dramas and browse some of her pictures to help me endure the wait.

So while doing so, I thought of posting a collection of some of my favourite outfits that Da-hae wore on public events, dramas conference and red carpets. I also have a lot of favourites from her dramas and airport fashion but if I include those this post won’t be enough 🙂

Lee Da-hae is known for being a fashionista and although I usually end up liking most of what she wears but I always take on her that she wears so much black to the extent it became boring (and that is what most of her fans think as well). And that is really a pity because she looks amazing in colours. 

The one in the picture above is my all time favourite. She wore that dress when received the Popular Female Star Award at Asia Model Festival Awards in 2009. LOVE everything about it, the colour, the design and how our girl looked stunning and elegant in it ❤

Now here is more but be ready for a lot of black 😀

Lee Da-hae at The 46th Daejong Film Awards (2009)

Lee Da-hae when was MC at the 6th Asia Song Festival (2009)

Lee Da-hae at “Chuno” Press Conference (2009)

Lee Da-hae at “Chuno” wrap up party (2010)

Lee Da-hae at Park Tam Hee’s Wedding (2008)

Lee Da-hae at “IRIS II” Show Case (2013)

Lee Da-hae at “East of Eden” Press conference (2008)

Lee Da-hae at MCM Haus Store Opening and Launch Event (2009)

Lee Da-hae at Klimpt Gala Dinner Show hosted by Swarovski (2009)

Lee Da-hae at Super Star T Pictorial Show Case (2011)

Lee Da-hae at Puma Party (2011)

Lee Da-hae at Movie “PAPA” VIP Premier (2012)

Lee Da-hae at Asia Model Festival Awards (2013)

Lee Da-hae at Jeju Hallasu Drink Launch Event (2013)

Lee Da-hae at O-Shopping Launch Event in Thailand (2012)

Lee Da-hae at “Love Actually” Press Conference (2012)

Lee Da-hae on stage when MC for KBS Drama Awards (2009)

Lee Da-hae on stage when MC for KBS Drama Awards (2010)

Credit: As Tagged and LDH Baidu

1 Comment

Filed under Fashion

One response to “My Favorite : Lee Da-hae Outfits

  1. therealcz

    I think the black fits the sexy image attached to her, but I really like the bright colors on her, as it matches her bubbly personality.

    Like

Leave a Reply

