Lee Da-hae Fan Signing Event for Arnaldo Bassini

LDH Signing Event for AB 2

On October 11th Lee Da-hae had a Fan Signing event as the Model for Arnaldo Bassini, It was held in a shop for the brand in Uijeongbu, Seoul.

I didn’t post this right away and wanted to wait some more time in hope we get more pictures of her from the event but unfortunately we didn’t get many pictures 😦

But at least we got to see a glimpse of her (It is better than nothing, right? 😀 ) and I need to thank fans who posted this. But I am not sure about her overall look, although the pictures are not very clear but I would say that I am not liking it specially the hair.

But who cares, I really missed her and I am always happy to see my girl even if she is in a mess ❤

Credit: Twitter, Naver Cafe and samzz@Soompi

1 Comment

Filed under CFs and Ads

One response to “Lee Da-hae Fan Signing Event for Arnaldo Bassini

  1. Pingback: More of Lee Da-hae at Arnaldo Bassini Fan Signing Event | Crush On Da-hae

Leave a Reply

