Lee Da-hae Shooting Shunufang Ad

Lee Da-hae updated her Weibo again today with a gorgeous picture of herself while shooting the Ad for Chinese clothing brand “Shunufang” in Guangzhou, China and also posted along a very beautiful night view picture of the city ❤

This comes somehow as a surprise for me, because although I knew she will travel to shoot the ads for the brand at some point after she signed the contract with them in September but I thought it would be more publicized.

But any way I am so happy to see a new picture of her and to know that she is already busy with a few activities while we are waiting for a more important and big news *Praying that will be soon*

Here is her message:

我正在我爱的广州拍淑女坊的广告!现在结束了,在回酒店的路上。这里的夜景很美,美食也很多,我喜欢广州。

( Translation: I am in Guangzhou shooting Shunufang Ad. Now over, and I am on my way back to the hotel. Beautiful night here, also a lot of delicious food, I love Guangzhou.)

Credit: LDH Weibo

Leave a comment

Filed under CFs and Ads, SNS Updates

Leave a Reply

