Blog Annual Report 2013

I have received 2013 annual report about the blog from WordPress and I am feeling really happy reading it 🙂

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 17,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 6 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

I know that is not that great hits number or even that significant compared to other blogs but when I started this blog about 4 Months ago, I would have never expected or even wished to get to see people from over than 100 countries checking my blog !!!

I really would like to thank everyone checked the blog and specially my friends and Da-hae fans in Soompi Thread and Baidu Bar and Twitter who have been so supportive with regularly visiting here (I can bet that they actually had the most share in this hits number 😀 ) and indirectly contributed many times to the blog’s content with their inputs in Soompi and Baidu.

I bow to all of you hoping that you did enjoy reading my posts and that you can interact with me more here with your comments. And wish that we all keep supporting Lee Da-hae praying that 2014 will bring us a lot of good news about her which surely means more posts here 😉

3ff46263f6246b6097c7a33debf81a4c530fa2afCredit: As Tagged

7 Comments

Filed under Blog Announcements

7 responses to “Blog Annual Report 2013

  1. Are you this new? I think we started around the same time then! I’m not sure because I don’t remember when we started lol! Anyway congratulations chingu 👏👍😊

    Like

  2. CP

    CONGRATULATIONS!!! You have made it!! Do keep up the good work.
    I am flabbergasted to find me topping the list of comments, am I really that talkative? I feel kind of embarrassed and stupid now!

    Like

    • Thanks 🙂

      And No, don’t say that. It is because you are one of the rare people discussing with me here and commenting on my posts 😀 Love you and thank you for that ❤

      Like

  3. samzzy

    waaaaa, congratulation dear, really worth it right? At least Dahae on the net is not dying for the last few months.
    CP, don’t feel that way, I love reading your comments, very interesting.

    Like

    • Thanks darling ^^ and yes of course I am so happy to contribute to that by this small effort.
      I think if our girl got to read some of those comments and ideas from CP, she will surely be in a better place in this industry 🙂

      Like

  4. Pingback: Blog Annual Report 2014 | Crush On Da-hae

Leave a Reply

