More Lee Da-hae Ads for Passional Lover

This is not actually new because Lee Da-hae shoot those Ads for Passional Lover cosmetic brand in May last year and we already saw some of them before.

But as my girl disappearing again lately and we don’t know anything about her which leaves me worrying again and wondering if I will be able to see her coming back any time soon, I will take whatever I can get about her while praying and waiting for good news.

But commenting on those pictures, I really love that dark green dress which highlights Da-hae amazing body line ❤


Credit: Passional Lover via Cuttlelee@soompi

Leave a comment

Filed under CFs and Ads

Leave a Reply

