Lee Da-hae for Arnaldo Bassini Spring 2014

Arnaldo Bassini Spring collection featuring Lee Da-hae is out!!

As we knew before, the theme of this photo-shoot is “Enjoy With Blossom” and while I like the colors, the flowers prints on the outfits and how they used the flowers in the pictures in a more sophisticated way than how Shunufang did but unfortunately in general the outfits looks just boring for me and I am not digging my girl’s look or poses in many of the pictures here 😦

Although she looked fabulous in some of the pictures specially that cute collection above and the profile picture right below but in many other pictures I didn’t like her hairstyle which made her look weird somehow.

But that surely doesn’t stop me from keep staring at those pictures trying to have an enough dose of my girl who I am really missing. So join me in this staring session and check the rest of the pictures ^^

Credit: AB Blog

2 Comments

Filed under CFs and Ads, Fashion

2 responses to “Lee Da-hae for Arnaldo Bassini Spring 2014

  1. butiful gorgeouz..m adicted to ua beauty lol..kp updating plz..lov lov it.

    Like

  2. Pingback: More of Lee Da-hae for Arnaldo Bassini Spring 2014 | Crush On Da-hae

Leave a Reply

