[Warning] Dong-Hae Couple Cuteness Overload ♥♥♥

LDH_LDW

YAAAAAAAY!!! AT LAST !!! MBC surely heard my complains and give us some amazing pictures of our Dong-Hae couple and “Hotel King” drama leads, Lee Da-hae and Lee Dong Wook. Don’t they still look gorgeous together??

And the lovely coincidence is that this is my post number 100 in the blog and I surely couldn’t have ever thought of a more precious post to mark this occasion ❤

This picture above was taken at the day in which our cast had their second script reading session and received three-hour hotel service training session at Lotte Hotel at Sogongdong, Seoul (we saw a fan taken picture at that day before). There they learned the proper rules, posture, and speech for hotel service from the managers of Lotte Hotel to make the drama looks as realistic as possible! So, let me post more about the news we got today and more pictures of our cast.

But first, Oh my I don’t think I could ever describe how I felt when I saw the first couple of pictures below. It is like my heart exploded and then healed again to keep beating hard calling DONG-HAE ♥ it sounds exaggerating right? but I am truly not doing that. It is such a unique feeling to see them like this after so many years, LOVE LOVE LOVE ♥

But let me warn you, before you continue take a deep breath and make sure you have taken all the precautions for a possible fainting from our couple cuteness overload.

This is not for weak fan hearts so continue at your own risk, kk ^^

LDH_LDW_CUTE_1 LDH_LDW_CUTE_2

So the AMAZING, SWEET and CUTE pictures above were taken while our cast and couple receiving a smiling session. Yes as it is said for a hotelier smile is the most important thing so they need to have a session for that during the training 😀 and I LOVE them for doing it or else we couldn’t get to see this and it is actually a great way for our cast to get together. And I see that our couple did LOVED and ENJOYED that session 😉

Lee Da-hae constant smile was praised by the hotel staff, an employee said “The most basic etiquette for a hotel staff is the smile, she already has the most basic elements.”

On the other hand, in the middle of the training Lee Dong Wook said “I can’t do it. This is too hard,” but kept on practicing with the help of the hotel staff and finally pulled off the 45 degree bow, getting applause from the rest of the cast.

LDW_TrainingSeulong_TrainingWJH_Training

Now, time for more pictures for our lovely cast from the second script reading session ❤

HK_SR_31HK_SR_32HK_SR_33 HK_SR_34 HK_SR_35HK_SR_37 HK_SR_36 HK_SR_47HK_SR_38 HK_SR_39HK_SR_46 HK_SR_45 HK_SR_48 HK_SR_49 HK_SR_50 HK_SR_43 HK_SR_44 HK_SR_42 HK_SR_41 HK_SR_40 HK_SR_54 HK_SR_53 HK_SR_51 HK_SR_57 HK_SR_56 HK_SR_55

Credit: As Tagged and MBC Cupitter Blog via dvee_yong @ Soompi | Sources: Allkpop and EnewsWorld

8 Comments

Filed under Hotel King, News, Rambling

8 responses to “[Warning] Dong-Hae Couple Cuteness Overload ♥♥♥

  1. samzzy

    Aq, hehehee, I waiting for you to write this, LOVE IT AS ALWAYS, as you said, we have a unique feeling to it.

    Like

    • Thanks darling, kkk^^ I know to many people I may sound like I have suddenly became a crazy fan girl lately but I don’t mind people thinking this about me, this is the first time for me to be like this and I am totally enjoying it ❤

      Like

  2. popscreen7

    Hi, apqaria. This is me popscreen7 from soompi
    Those pictures are now my phone wallpaper, so I can stare to it and be happy anytime Which is great because the first time I saw those pics I nearly got a heart attack T_T <3333333 I can tell that they still have that superb chemistry they had 8 years ago. I don't know what will happen to me when I see their kissing scenes. I should be prepared… Dear MBC, I'll wait for you to give us more. Yes, even the bed scene <33333 xDDD

    Like

    • Oh hi chingu, thanks for checking and commenting here ❤
      I am in the same situation but I can't make a topic out of it fearing that MBC will take the caring of our health as an excuse for not giving us kisses & bed scenes (ya I’m putting "s" because I need to see lots of those 😉 )

      Like

  3. mich

    Yaaaaaaaaaay i have been waiting for you to post about this. My heart is beating so fast right now how much more for the upcoming updates ❤

    Like

    • Hi dear, thanks for commenting 🙂
      I can’t wait to see more of them although I am not sure how I will handle it ^^ but all those feelings I am having now makes me wonder, how I actually survived all this long not seeing them together??? ❤

      Like

  4. maria

    Hi Dong-Hae lovable fans
    Just as crazy and madly in love with this couple. Vy vy vy …happy to see this couple are back together with good chemistry with each other.
    Thank you all for the latest posting.
    How I wish they make more dramas with them acting together again and hopefully they are a real couple in life. a lovely couple.
    Fighting, aja, aja,

    Like

Leave a Reply

