“Hotel King” Releases Awesome New Teaser

While I really hoped we get new teaser this week but I thought it would be hard to have more than 4 teasers for the drama and we will have to wait for the long preview or the first episode preview to see new scenes of the drama.

But the good news that the production team behind “Hotel King” drama didn’t disappoint me and not only gave us new teaser but also included in it all what I wanted to see and mentioned before.

So, we got many cute, funny and swoon worthy moments between our leads Lee Da-hae and Lee Dong Wook and also got to see more of our second leads and the rest of the cast. YAAAY!!

After about 4 hours I just stopped replaying this teaser to write this post, it is really great. And in addition to my heart which I can hear its loud hard beats, my nervous stomach is giving me hard time because yes I am just that excited seeing this and anxious for this drama to air already ❤

Now, check below for the teaser and some GIFs 🙂

I keep laughing watching those 30 seconds and how I wish there was more ❤

But I need to say that in addition to all I mentioned of what we have in this teaser and I LOVE but I specially like that we see more expressions from our manager, I was really getting tired of seeing only that cold expression in all the shots we seen of him till now 🙂

And I don’t need to mention that our Dong-Hae couple proves once again that they look great together, this scene is my favorite in the the teaser. It is so funny and cute with our bratty heiress crying because she hates birds and our manager help her by making them fly away but surely she ended up mad at him 😀

Oh my shippy heart, SWOON ❤

Is she doing some investigation/secret agent job again? She is really driving our manager crazy 😉

But not only our manager, oh poor our hotel staff, she is making them all her personal servants, kkk ^^

From Seulong who is personally feeding her while she plays (CUTE ^^)

To N, who seems to be responsible of her puppies 😉

To the poor Park Chul Min, his expression here is just priceless, lol 😀

But beside our heroine, it seems that character Kim Hae Sook is also really something too 😀

And last but surely not least, there was THIS!!! I am not sure how should I react!!!  SQUEEE ❤ ❤

Credit: MBC and shilizda YT Channel

3 Comments

Filed under Hotel King, Videos

3 responses to ““Hotel King” Releases Awesome New Teaser

  1. I know you’d post these gifs, thank you! I had problems saving it from naver. Hehe you are so right unnie, I also want to see Wookie’s soft side not just his usual cold face, our heiress should take care of that 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

