Lee Da-hae for Shunufang Summer 2014 and Additional Pictures from the Spring Collection

Shunufang has released their Summer 2014 collection featuring Lee Da-hae !!

Shunfang really continue to amaze me with their lovely collections. It has everything I need to see, stylish, youthful and just look great on my girl. Da-hae overall look in almost all the pictures we got from them so far is amazing but I am specially fascinated by how YOUNG and GORGEOUS she looks in here ❤

I can’t get enough of them so, I hope they still have some more for us. And also when I thought we saw it all from their Spring collection, they get to release more for us which surely makes me even happier 🙂

So check below and have a feast for your eyes ^^

And now the Spring collection additional pictures, I really like the colors in these ones ❤

Credit: As Tagged via Weibo and Shunufang Website

3 Comments

Filed under CFs and Ads, Fashion

3 responses to “Lee Da-hae for Shunufang Summer 2014 and Additional Pictures from the Spring Collection

  1. Pingback: More of Lee Da-hae for Shunufang Summer 2014 | Crush On Da-hae

Leave a Reply

