Lee Da-hae is a Bride for InStyle Weddings Magazine In September-October 2014 Issue

LDH_InStyleWeddings_2014_2

What an incredible and amazing surprise I had yesterday when I saw those pictures of Lee Da-hae from InStyle Weddings Magazine from September-October issue!!!

I can’t even describe how stunning, drop dead gorgeous and pretty Da-hae is in those pictures. I am in awe and can’t take my eyes of those pictures, LOVE everything about our girl in them ❀

And while I am so happy that our girl did another wedding pictorial which is her first since 2009 and I am happy to add to my favorite pictorials of “Bride Da-hae”, but it is actually hard to believe that this is one cause the dresses are not that bridal IMO πŸ˜€

I love all the pictures but the above picture is my favorite because that dress is the only one that actually gives me bridal vibe and I totally love the view and lightening in it. How I wish there were more pictures released but surely what I wish more is for us to see our girl’s real wedding pictures soon πŸ˜‰

LDH_InStyleWeddings_2014_4

Oh our girl’s collarbones are just to die for and I must say that I actually like that dark red lipstick on her. I don’t remember IΒ  saw her wearing that color before but I hope it is not the last time πŸ™‚

Also from the news, we knew that the shooting took place in Palm Springs, California so it is certain now that our girl went to the states not just for vacation, which actually what fans sensed when encountered her there πŸ˜‰

LDH_InStyleWeddings_2014_3

I am also really looking forward to get the whole interview that our girl did along with the pictorial but for now we got some statements from it that were mentioned in the news πŸ™‚

Lee Da-hae acted out the F/W 2014 trends that fashionable brides-to-be will have to follow as the big day approaches. With her perfect body and clear skin, she enforces the law that states that every woman should be the most beautiful on her wedding day.
About ‘Hotel King’, Da-hae confessed that she thought of this role – a woman who considers people she loves as her most precious treasure – not only as a job but as an opportunity to mature.
Now that she entered the 30s, she happens to feel more comfortable, to settle down and to have more time to pay attention to what’s going on around her. Even though her heart still beats like crazy every time she enters a filming set as it looks like 12 years of experience never change a passionate kind.
Credit: BNTNews

LDH_InStyleWeddings_2014_1

Credit: InStyle Weddings via Naver

5 Comments

Filed under Magazine Pictorial

5 responses to “Lee Da-hae is a Bride for InStyle Weddings Magazine In September-October 2014 Issue

  1. Beautiful! hope LDW keeps these pictures in his wallet!

    Like

  2. joan fan

    She looks CHIC with her wedding dress in hotel king last episode. She is very versatile both acting and modelling. With beauty and talents hopeful the 2 LEES will have another good script to be together again real soon.

    Like

  3. olivia

    She is so beautiful !!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

