Lee Da-hae Receiving Skin Care

Are you kidding me Da-hae? If you are sad about this skin of yours so how am I supposed to feel about mine?? 😀

After long time, Lee Da-hae updated her Weibo with a new message along with the cute picture above while receiving some skin care and this surely made my day so much better. I did miss her a lot and to see her face again makes me happy and yes I always love her look when she wears glasses 🙂

But I wonder, is this skin care is a preparation for a Valentine’s day date? kkk 😉

Happy Valentine’s day to our girl and to all of you ❤

Here is the translation of her message:

最近太干燥了!在皮肤科护肤护肤~好一点了吗? [泪流满面]

It’s too dry lately.  I am doing skin care at the clinic, is it better???  [泪流满面]

Credit: LDH Weibo | Translation: nocturne9@Soompi

4 Comments

Filed under SNS Updates

4 responses to “Lee Da-hae Receiving Skin Care

  1. Jha

    Yup, getting ready for her date 😉😉
    Love her more with no make up!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ann K

    I missed her..huhuhu.. I hope she will have a new project this year.. 😔

    Like

Leave a Reply

