Lee Da-hae at Calvin Klein VIP Event – [Photos and Videos]

LDH_CK

I guess our girl show up at the least moment I expect her to but of course I can’t complain, hehe 😀

Lee Da-hae attended on today’s afternoon the VIP Event for Calvin Klein 2015 S/S collection which took place at Calvin Klein’s Platinum Cheongdam store in Gangnam, Seoul. She looked absolutely gorgeous in this simple yet sexy blue dress ❤ *this dress actually made me remember that blue dress she wore in HK and I also SO LOVED*

I love her look from head to toe although if I have to comment, I would say I am not a fan of the earring ^^

But seems media did love her today (which is not always the case 😉 ) and they gave us lots of pictures that I even had problem to collect but I can’t resist posting many of them because I love them all, ENJOY!!!

Arriving at the scene *Oh it was raining*

Photo Time

Close Ups *always the best*

Bonus *Sexy Back*

LDH_CK_SexyBack

Inside the Shop

And finally here are a couple of videos *I keep replaying them*


Kamsamnida ❤

LDH_CK_ThankYou

Credit: As Tagged through Naver, Modern Blanc Blog and IG, inclassic IG, juy0726 Blog, ameliepink Blog, k-stylereport and stardailynews YT Channels

Leave a comment

Filed under News, Videos

Leave a Reply

