Lee Da-hae Has a New Look

After about 3 weeks we didn’t get a new picture of our girl, today Lee Da-hae posted on her Instagram and Weibo new selcas with a total new hairstyle with an almost similar message on both saying “Long Time No See!!“.

With bangs and I think a bit shorter hair she looks fresh because she has been sporting the same hair style for long time now. But I am still not sure if I do like this hairstyle yet, may be I will decide when I see her in public appearance with this hair but personally, I like her more without bangs but at least this one is not too short ^^

I did mention on Twitter not long ago that I do like her to cut her hair short for a change (like her Sweet 18 Days) so although it is not what I wanted but I do like that she did take the step to do some change πŸ˜€

Now check below another picture and an older update from her Instagram that I didn’t post before.

On the 18th she update her Instagram with the picture below and her message says “Sister brought me the gift, I am so happy. What gift should I give my sister[back]?“, I am not sure who she refers as “Sister” but may be it is her stylist, friend, family or relative πŸ˜€

선물은 κΈ°λΆ„μ’‹λ‹€μ•„^^ λ‚œ μ–Έλ‹ˆμ—κ²Œ λ­˜ν•΄μ£Όμ§€?

A post shared by Leedahey 이닀해 (@leedahey4eva) on

Credit: LDH Weibo and Instagram | Translation: Online Translators and Qian Qian

8 Comments

Filed under SNS Updates

8 responses to “Lee Da-hae Has a New Look

  1. Msiafan

    Very fresh and youthful looking. Maybe for her new drama?

    Like

  2. Well, I’m not a fan of bangs but LDH’s bangs are lighter and look good.

    Like

    • I guess Dahae do love bangs as she gets them so much actually or may because she has a big forehead so it is convenient to have that ^^

      But at least even when she does have them she still do different hairstyles and show her forehead without them sometimes πŸ™‚

      And I should be thankful that at least this time she didn’t get the short and heavy bang like “Love Actually” Time πŸ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  3. lucymaturan

    Beautiful Da Hae! Hope to see you in a new drama this year. Your fans miss you a lot.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ilovkd

    Beautiful and always lovely:) waiting patiently for her new drama or anything to see her star shine brightly again 😍

    Like

    • With this long wait of her new project (which is the longest ever since Dahae did debut) I am almost out of patience here, miss her a lot 😦 But I just hope the wait will worth it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

