Lee Da-hae For Shunvfang Winter 2015 + BTS Video

Before Winter attacking us, here we are getting to check the pictures of Lee Da-hae for Shunvfang Winter collection 2015. While some of those outfits are so not my type (looks quite cheap or old fashioned) and some of the pictures and poses are odd but I am still happy to see our girl’s smile in most of them and also having a warm feeling looking at them ^^

It is always good to see new pictures of my girl whatever I liked them or not but I guess the best thing for me is the BTS video, Da-hae looks quite lovely there ❤

Credit: As Tagged and Shunvfang

3 Comments

Filed under CFs and Ads, Fashion, Videos

3 responses to “Lee Da-hae For Shunvfang Winter 2015 + BTS Video

  1. Frozen Flower

    So gorgeous! :*

    Like

  2. Rose

    omggg I’m dying to see her in a new drama :'((( drama god pls make it happen

    Like

Leave a Reply

