[Event] Raising Funds To Support Lee Da-hae (Deadline 29-6-2016) [Closed]

Hi Chingus, I am happy to organize another event here after our first back in 2014.

I know many international fans have wanted to get involved in some event to support our girl but we didn’t find the connection that would help us doing this but fortunately we got this chance now!! YAAY!!

You know that Lee Da-hae have been filming her drama “My Goddess, My Mother” in China for the past month and she will continue doing so till next month then travel to Korea to film some scenes there as well. Chinese fans are organizing event for our girl and the whole drama cast who have been working hard to make this drama and will bring gifts and food for them. I have contacted fans there and they welcomed for international fans to join as well so we can raise more money and make better event.

The money from international fans will be mentioned under “International fans” and the participant names.

How to Participate:

1- For fans who seriously want to participate, please leave a comment on this post and fill the e-mail field with the e-mail that you usually use/check.

2- I will contact you directly through e-mail and send you the details.

3- The deadline for money transfers is 30 June so I am setting the deadline for our event here to be 29 June 2016, 23:59 (UTC +02:00).

The amount of money you pay doesn’t matter, the participation itself means a lot ❤

[P.S. Thanks to Ely_397 For encouraging me holding this event and to Chinese fans for helping organizing this 🙂 ]

5 Comments

Filed under Blog Announcements, Fans Love ♥, My Goddess, My Mother

5 responses to “[Event] Raising Funds To Support Lee Da-hae (Deadline 29-6-2016) [Closed]

  1. Ely

    Please count me in apqaria! 😃 Many thanks ahead!

    Like

  2. Ilovkd

    Count me too😄 TQ

    Like

  3. Pingback: Lee Da-hae’s Chinese Fans Visit “My Goddess, My Mother” Filming Set | Crush On Da-hae

Leave a Reply

