Lee Da-hae is a Bride Again!

오늘 또 결혼합니다… 인생에 결혼식이 참 많네요 하하.. #결혼식#야외결혼식#덥다#드레스

A post shared by Leedahey 이다해 (@leedahey4eva) on

I can’t believe how many times we have seen our girl wearing wedding dresses in recent months while filming both “Best Lover” and now “My Goddess, My Mother“. I am surely not complaining here and I actually love seeing her in white and specially wedding dresses but it is not very healthy for me as it makes me more eager to see her as a bride in real life ❤

Few days ago Lee Da-hae filmed out door wedding scene for MGMM and she looks so gorgeous as usual. But I am sure it wasn’t easy to film that scene in such hot weather.

Check below more BTS picture taken by fans and posted by Da-hae herself on her Instagram.

대본 열공중… 바닥에 주저앉아서… #중국어대사 #어렵다 #머리아푸

A post shared by Leedahey 이다해 (@leedahey4eva) on

Credit: As Tagged

Leave a comment

Filed under My Goddess, My Mother, SNS Updates, Videos

Leave a Reply

