Lee Da-hae Enjoys her Vacation

After recently wrapping up filming her drama “My Goddess, My Mother“, Lee Da-hae has been resting but fortunately she updated us yesterday on both her Instagram and Weibo posting the picture above. Although we don’t know exactly where and when this was taken but I just hope she is enjoying her vacation after 3.5 months of continuous filming. She surely deserve some rest but still I wish it won’t be very long vacation 😉

This picture with Da-hae smile and lively colors of the “FAUCHON Paris” restaurant is so catching and she looks fabulous in her casual attire ❤

Till we get another update or news about our girl, check below some unseen stills and BTS videos for MGMM 🙂

I really like Da-hae’s variety of expressions in those still!!

And here are the BTS videos

Credit: As Tagged, qq videos and Youku

3 Comments

Filed under My Goddess, My Mother, SNS Updates, Videos

3 responses to “Lee Da-hae Enjoys her Vacation

  1. whalee

    Soooo gorgeous!! Thank you for these Da Hae updates! She’s my favorite ❤

    Like

  2. Pingback: ♥ Lee Da-hae and Se7en Confirmed to be Dating ♥ | Crush On Da-hae

Leave a Reply

